Management

 

Kerua Music

Wilfried Brits

wilfried.brits@gmail.com

+32 497 50 52 34

 

 

Promo Manager Belgium (Flanders)

 

Warner Music Benelux

Willem Stassen

willem.stassen@warnermusic.com

+32 2 263 03 36

 

 

Promo Manager Belgium (Wallonia)

 

Warner Music Benelux

Laurine Poortmans

laurine.poortmans@warnermusic.com

+32 2 263 03 23

 

 

Label Manager (Netherlands)

 

Warner Music Benelux

Eef Van Der Vliet

eef.van.der.vliet@warnermusic.com

+31 35 64 65 600

Bookings Belgium (Flanders)

 

Busker Bookings

Werner Dewachter

werner@busker.be

+32 2 305 31 49

 

 

Bookings Belgium (Wallonia)

 

Alpha Music

Jonathan Vertenoeuil

alpha-music@live.be

+32 486 399 896

 

 

Bookings Netherlands

 

Friendly Fire

Age Versluis

a.versluis@friendly-fire.nl

+31 30 4100 140